top of page

Membership Recognition

We want to thank and recognize all our members for helping maintain the National Museum of Roller Skating!!

(Please inform us if you would like to remain anonymous at:

Grand Benefactor

Dominic Cangelosi

Shirley Engle


Alan & Judy Bacon

Danny Brown

Grand Patron

Annelle & Bob Anderson

Scott Kleiman

Elizabeth Nolan


Bob Babcock

Richard Cabral

Julie Cerza

Charlene Conway

Judy Graves

Ed & Marry Ellen Hughes

Michael Jacques

David Jacques

Elizabeth Korjenek

Nellie & Robb Genevieve Lillie

Dorothy McDonald

Jim Moulton

Linda Miner

Dennis Pickard

Tom Russo

Marian Spooner

Andy Starr

Frank & Debra Torries

Cort Wahlig


Janet Jordan

Bob & Jeanne Householder

L. David Stewart

Alfred Taglang

Harry & Lori Walker

Michael Zaidman


Mary Clow

Alan Bell

Channel Bellotto

Robert Bruce

Susanne Crihfield

Joe and Betty Ann Danna

Charlotte Heath

Melanie Holt

Chris Finley

Max McKillip

John Miller

James Moulton
Marsha Neary

Vicki Orgill

Edie Plimpton Fleeman

Randy Ray

Gail Rushing

Lori Shelly

Jeanne Sincavage

Skate info network

Amy Richardson

Lucille Sharp

Cheryl Steiger

Kristen Taylor

Mike Timpe

James Vannurden

Bruce Veillette

Susan Wurtele

bottom of page